We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .
 >   > 
Rebekah, Mouse, & RJ Audiobook

Rebekah, Mouse, & RJ: Special Edition Bundle Set 1: 8 Short Stories for Kids Who like Mysteries, Pranks and Lots of Fun!

Regular Price:$19.95
  • Membership Details:
    • First book free with 30-day trial
    • $14.95/month thereafter for your choice of 1 new book each month
    • Cancel easily anytime
    • Exchange books you don't like
    • All selected books are yours to keep, even if you cancel
  • - or -

Publisher's Summary

Rebekah, Mouse, and RJ each have their own fun short story series and sometimes they come together, bringing you these special editions.

They all love hanging out, solving mysteries, and playing pranks together and we hope you will enjoy these special times as well.

This special edition bundle set includes the following:

  • "Prank Gone Wrong"
  • "Halloween Haunted House"
  • "Thanksgiving Turkey Trouble"
  • "Christmas Party Mystery"
  • "Birthday Surprise"
  • "Happy New Year!"
  • "Playing Cupid: A Valentine's Day Surprise"
  • "Leprechaun Hunting: A St. Patrick's Day Mystery"

PJ Ryan books are short story mysteries or humorous stories for children ages 9-12. (Younger audiences will enjoy them also.)

©2014 PJ Ryan (P)2014 PJ Ryan

What Members Say

There are no reviews for this title yet.

Report Inappropriate Content

If you find this review inappropriate and think it should be removed from our site, let us know. This report will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.


Thank you.

Your report has been received. It will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.