Your audiobook is waiting…

Iris After the Incident

Chic Manila, Book 8
Narrated by: Rachel Coates
Length: 5 hrs and 18 mins
Categories: Romance, New Adult

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

In Cart
This Story Is Sexy

Publisher's Summary

Which moment has defined your life so far? 

Whether she likes it or not, Iris’s life has been divided into two: Before the Incident, and After the Incident. Something very private was made very public, and since then life has been about recovering from being shamed, discovering her true friends, and struggling to find a new normal. 

Two years into this new life and she finally connects with a guy again. He lives in the apartment down the hall, he’s hot, and he doesn’t look at her that way. He doesn’t know what happened. But he also won’t give her his name, not right away - which has to mean he’s got something to hide too. 

Iris wants to start over. Should she do that with the only person who will understand, or is this the same idiotic decision that got her in trouble in the first place?

©2016 Mina V. Esguerra (P)2018 Mina V. Esguerra

What members say