Your audiobook is waiting…

Inner Planets: 50 Poems

Narrated by: Matthew Howard
Length: 1 hr and 4 mins
Regular price: $6.95
$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Matthew Howard reads 50 of his original free-verse poems in this special audiobook edition featuring work from Animal Inside You, Anything Sounds Like a Symphony, Never See the Night, and two previously uncollected poems.

©2017 Matthew Howard (P)2017 Matthew Howard

What members say

No Reviews are Available