1 audiobook of your choice.
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
$14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $3.95

Buy for $3.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

My Very First Bible published to high acclaim in 2003 and its popular stories and bright illustrations have since gone onto provide the basis for a number of additional series - including board books, big books, and sticker and activity books. The series includes: "In the Beginning"; "Noah and the Ark"; "Moses and His Sister"; "Brave David"; "Jonah and the Whale"; "Daniel and the Lions"; "The First Christmas"; "Jesus and the Storm"; "The Good Samaritan"; "The Lost Sheep"; "Our Father"; and "The Easter Story".

©2011 Lois Rock (P)2011 Lois Rock

More from the same

What listeners say about In the Beginning: My Very First Bible Stories

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.