Ignited

Most Wanted, Book 3
By: J. Kenner
Narrated by: Kelly Ashton
Series: Wanted (Kenner), Book 3
Length: 10 hrs
4.5 out of 5 stars (3 ratings)

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

The hot and sexy new erotic romance trilogy from the New York Times best-selling author of the Stark series continues.

Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and the Crossfire series. The hot, addictive new erotic romance series from the New York Times best-selling author of the Stark trilogy, of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees, concludes.

J. Kenner's sizzling new Most Wanted series began with Wanted and Heated.

©2014 J. Kenner (P)2014 Random House Audio

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for joyce gavin
  • joyce gavin
  • 09-20-16

brilliant

loved it, couldn't put it down very good reading would recommend it to everyone x