Regular price: $28.00

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

Try on a little magic with this lighthearted fantasy adventure! For fans of Liesl Shurtliff, Jessica Day George, E. D. Baker, and Gail Carson Levine.

Inside an enchanted castle, there's a closet - a closet with 100 dresses that nobody ever wears. Dresses like those need a good trying on, and Darling Dimple is just the girl to do it. When she tries on Dress Number 11, something unbelievable happens. She transforms into the castle's Head Scrubber! It turns out that each dress can disguise her as someone else. And Darling is about to have an adventure that calls for a disguise or two, or 100.

©2016 Susan Maupin Schmid (P)2016 Listening Library

More from the same

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Sort by:
  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars

Amazing

I think this book does wonders for your mind it lets you think anything could happen in the world and the beginning was kind of boring but then it just exploded with so much drama so it was so funny 😂 and the end it was amazing so let me just say I loved this book.