Audible Premium Plus

$14.95 a month

1 audiobook of your choice.
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
$14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $1.87

Buy for $1.87

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Hush, Little Bunny is a heartwarming, lyrical love letter from a papa bunny to his little one - from David Ezra Stein, Caldecott Honor-winning creator of Interrupting Chicken and Leaves

Fans of Kevin Henkes and Beatrix Potter will adore this book. 

Come, little bunny, don't be shy....

"Hush Little Baby" is a lullaby that parents have sung to their children for generations. Now Caldecott Honor winner David Ezra Stein has reimagined the classic featuring an irresistible papa bunny and his little one.

©2019 David Ezra Stein (P)2019 Recorded Books

What listeners say about Hush, Little Bunny

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.