• Home for Christmas

  • Christmas Romantic Comedy
  • By: Camilla Isley
  • Narrated by: Susan Marlowe
  • Length: 7 hrs and 4 mins
  • 3.5 out of 5 stars (2 ratings)

1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Would you share a bed with your enemy to save Christmas?

Down with a bad case of writer's block, Riven has escaped to a mountain cabin for a prolonged writing retreat. The last thing he needs this Christmas is for his family to invade his sanctuary away from LA. What he needs even less is for a family of strangers as large and boisterous as his own to also be stuck in the same house after a double-booking disaster.

Especially when he ends up having to share a bunk bed with Wendy - a gorgeous, feisty New Yorker who quickly learns how to get under his skin.

Sharing a room with her is sweet torture, and Riven isn’t even sure what he dreads more: that every passing day brings them closer to saying good-bye or that they have yet another night to spend together...

Home for Christmas is a full stand-alone novel, perfect for fans of One Night on the Island by Josie Silver.

©2022 Camilla Isley (P)2022 Camilla Isley

What listeners say about Home for Christmas

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 2.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Worst narrator ever

The nearest and was so bad I feel like I can’t review the book until I read it myself