• Collection of Works: Portraits, Vol. 4 [Russian Edition]

  • By: Mark Aldanov
  • Narrated by: Tatyana Levitskaya
  • Length: 4 hrs and 33 mins
  • Abridged
  • Release date: 08-21-12
  • Language: Russian
  • Publisher: IDDK

Regular price: $7.00

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

The fourth volume of the collected works of famous Russian writer Mark Aldanov (1886-1957) includes historical portraits, depicting the mysteries of European history.

Please note: This audiobook is in Russian.

Public Domain (P)2012 Agentstvo, Ltd.

What members say

No Reviews are Available