• Highlander in Time

  • A Scottish Time Travel Romance Collection, Books 1-3 (Highlander in Time Box Set, Book 1)
  • By: Rebecca Preston
  • Narrated by: Charles Robert Fox
  • Length: 18 hrs
  • 4.2 out of 5 stars (36 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Highlander in Time  By  cover art

Highlander in Time

By: Rebecca Preston
Narrated by: Charles Robert Fox
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $24.95

Buy for $24.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

Get thrust back in time to the ancient Scottish Highlands and discover the men of the MacClaran Clan!

When three modern women find themselves in medieval Scotland, they must use their wits and strengths to fight ancient foes. With the English, witch hunters, and the church after them, these futuristic ladies navigate the murky waters of falling in love with a broody highlanders while adjusting to their new lives and protecting that they now hold so dear.

This collection includes the first three books in the Highlander of Time series - Highlander Found, Highlander Warrior, and Highlander Protected - perfect for fans of brooding heroes, intrepid heroines, and thrilling time-travel romance. Grab your copy today, and enter the exciting world of Highlander in Time!

©2020 Rebecca Preston (P)2021 Rebecca Preston