• He's Got to Go

  • Your husband or your family? It's time to choose …
  • By: Sheila O'Flanagan
  • Narrated by: Shelley Atkinson
  • Length: 15 hrs and 45 mins
  • 5.0 out of 5 stars (1 rating)

1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $21.81

Buy for $21.81

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Can Nessa Riley ignore what her husband is up to or has he really got to go?

A riveting and though-provoking read, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Kerry Lonsdale and Carolyn Brown, from the best-selling author of The Missing Wife.

What do you do when the man in your life lets you down? Show him the door? Chuck his clothes out of the window? Cut the crotch from his trousers? If only it was that easy - especially when you've got an eight-year-old daughter to think about and a part-time job that barely pays the milk bill. 

Nessa Riley, who believes that with her husband, her little girl, and the home she loves, she has it all, is suddenly faced with the hardest decision of her life. Can she ignore what Adam seems to be up to and hang on to the happiness they've enjoyed for the past ten years? Can they wipe the slate clean and start again? Or, as her sisters appear to think, has he really got to go?

©2020 Sheila O'Flanagan (P)2020 Headline Publishing Group Ltd

What listeners say about He's Got to Go

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.