• Hell on Earth

  • Hell on Earth Series, Book 1
  • By: Brenda K. Davies
  • Narrated by: Meg Price
  • Length: 10 hrs and 47 mins
  • 4.6 out of 5 stars (65 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Hell on Earth  By  cover art

Hell on Earth

By: Brenda K. Davies
Narrated by: Meg Price
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $10.13

Buy for $10.13

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary


It’s been 14 years since the gateway to Hell opened, and life as I knew it ended.

I managed to survive the Wilds, but now I have a chance to build a better world for all Wilders. Unfortunately, it means working with the demons I’ve always considered my enemies.

Joining with the demons wouldn’t be a horrible prospect, except it means dealing with Corson. Somehow, the irritating demon gets under my skin until I’m not sure if I want to kiss him or kill him. As we grow closer, the more memories of my long-buried past slip free, leaving me unsure of what’s real and what’s not.... 


I assumed joining the Wilders to hunt down the creatures that escaped Hell was a job I’d enjoy.

Not only can I kill my enemies, but I also have a chance to get closer to Wren. I wasn’t expecting the stubborn woman to go out of her way to avoid me.

The more time we spend together, the more I realize she might prefer me dead, but there’s nothing I won’t do to keep her safe. However, when a lethal threat rises, I fear keeping Wren alive may be impossible.

The Hell on Earth series is a spinoff of the Road to Hell series. You do not have to listen to the Road to Hell series to follow this one. Due to violence, language, and sexual content, this book is recommended for listeners 18+.

©2017 Heather Gilmour-Cox (P)2021 Gilmour-Cox Publishing