adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT
adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT

1 audiobook of your choice.
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
$14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $3.95

Buy for $3.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Book 2 of the Greene's Riches series!

Alexis Black is finally on her way to becoming a successful journalist - and moving to London!

After ending things with her boyfriend of over three years, she has finally decided to go travel like she has always wanted to and the magazine she works for is helping her pay for it by putting her to work.

Finding herself to be in the right place at the right time for so many events, she can see that her career will flourish on her trip, but will her love life?

After meeting Richard Greene, the Man of the Year, and finding that he has taken an interest in her, she wonders if she has finally found the electric love she's been looking for... or if she's just part of a rich man's games.

Now, Alexis and Richard are falling in love, until dangerous obstacles start popping up. From struggling with ex-boyfriends to dealing with extreme work commitments, the duo somehow grows closer and their relationship much stronger.

That is, until one dark secret is revealed - a secret that threatens to destroy everything that they have created together...

Fans of Bella Andre, Rachel Gibson, and Kristan Higgins will love this quirky romance series with strong, independent woman and sexy alpha heroes.

©2013 Our Pack Press (P)2014 Our Pack Press

What listeners say about Greene's Riches

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2
Performance
  • 3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    5
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1
Story
  • 3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    2 out of 5 stars

Ummmm... is this suppose to be erotica?

OK... This is the review for vol 1-2...

This is supposed to be erotica....b/c that is the section I found this... Let me tell you...IT WASN'T!

The story was actually really good... perfect rich guy and struggling girl type thing going on... It was a bit rushed because each vol is like 1hr to like 1hr and 30 mins... However... the problem lies in when they get to the smexy time.."a one-liner of how great last night was" is just not gonna do it for an erotic book... WTCrap!

Both volumes have this pattern...so I give on vol 3.

Worth a sale or buy b/c yes it was 2 bucks...but no credit here... and buy at your own risk...Remember...no smexy time!

5 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    3 out of 5 stars

Alexis and Richard part 2

This story is getting better and what an ending. On to book 3. Meghan Kelly did a great job with the narration. I received this free copy audiobook at my request and have voluntarily left this review.

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Awesome

Great book, kept my attention all the way to the end, amazing audio delivery, loved it. Will be reading again, every chapter was received amazingly do recommend you give it a read.