Your audiobook is waiting…

Gods of Rust and Ruin: A LitRPG Novel

Seeds of Chaos, Book 2
Narrated by: Natalie Duke
Length: 15 hrs and 6 mins
4.5 out of 5 stars (32 ratings)
Regular price: $24.95
$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

My name is Eve Redding. They call me the godkiller.

I thought my choices were my own, that I was in control. I was wrong. Now, I was dying - slowly being destroyed by the power I had worked so hard to obtain. My team and I were trapped within NIX’s web of lies and manipulation, and even my allies couldn’t be trusted. 

Deep below, the alien called out to me like a beacon, and I decided to forge an alliance. As they say, the enemy of my enemy is my friend. 

Gods of Rust and Ruin is the second book in the Seeds of Chaos series, and is a LitRPG/GameLit book that combines science fiction and game elements. Fans of Ready Player One, Red Rising, and The Hunger Games will likely enjoy this series.

©2017 Seladore Publishing (P)2019 Seladore Publishing

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    23
  • 4 Stars
    7
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1

Performance

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    24
  • 4 Stars
    7
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    23
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1
Sort by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

another excellent book

Another great book from Azalea Ellis with wonderful narration! I look forward to the rest of the series!

0 of 1 people found this review helpful