Your audiobook is waiting…

Full Wolf Moon

Full Wolf Moon Trilogy, Book 1
Narrated by: James Romick
Length: 8 hrs and 57 mins
4.5 out of 5 stars (4 ratings)

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

Fans of Dean Koontz, Stephen King or Guillermo Del Toro will want to sink their teeth into this rousing, thought provoking thriller in werewolf's clothing.

In the wake of Japan's attack on Pearl Harbor, no one believes a greater evil than forced evacuation stalks the captives of Tulenar Internment Camp. Certainly not Capt. Max Pierce or politico Doris Tebbe.

Only Navajo healer David Alma Curar recognizes the truth behind the terror. But he has his own reasons for keeping the beast's human host - the Chosen One - alive.

©2011 Kathy Linn Nappier (P)2017 Kathy Linn Nappier

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0