Your audiobook is waiting…

From Hunting Sketches: Raspberry Water, Living Relic, Famer Ovsyanikov, Singers [Russian Edition]

Narrated by: Natalya Gracheva
Length: 2 hrs and 32 mins

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

In Cart

Publisher's Summary

This book contains the stories "Raspberry Water", "Living Relic", 'Famer Ovsyanikov", and "Singers" from the famous series Hunting Sketches by the great Russian writer Ivan Sergeyevich Turgenev (1818-1883). Please note: This audiobook is in Russian.

©2012 Agentstvo (P)201 Agentstvo

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.