Your audiobook is waiting…

From Hunting Sketches: My Neighbor Radilov, Death, The Clatter, Meeting, and Tatyana Borisovna and her Nephew [Russian Edition]

Narrated by: Natalya Gracheva
Length: 2 hrs and 21 mins

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

In Cart

Publisher's Summary

This audiobook contains the stories "My Neighbor Radilov", "Death", "The Clatter", "Meeting", and "Tatyana Borisovna and her Nephew" from the famous series Hunting Sketches by the great Russian writer Ivan Sergeyevich Turgenev (1818-1883).

Please note: This audiobook is in Russian

Public Domain (P)2012 Agentstvo Ltd.

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.