Your audiobook is waiting…

From Hunting Sketches: Chertopkhanov and Nedopyuskin, Two Landowners, and Yermolay and the Miller’s Wife [Russian Edition]

Narrated by: Natalya Gracheva
Length: 1 hr and 39 mins

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

In Cart

Publisher's Summary

This audiobook contains the stories "Chertopkhanov and Nedopyuskin", "Two Landowners", and "Yermolay and the Miller’s Wife" from the famous series Hunting Sketches by the great Russian writer Ivan Sergeyevich Turgenev (1818-1883).

Please note: This audiobook is in Russian.

Public Domain (P)2012 Agentstvo

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.