Your audiobook is waiting…

Forgotten Embers

Soul in Ashes Series, Book 1
Narrated by: Shauna E. Black
Length: 2 hrs and 1 min
5 out of 5 stars (1 rating)
Regular price: $6.95
$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

The price of peace.

As an exile studying the healing arts in a foreign land, Alswyn hides the details of her troubled past and the true reason she was banished from her homeland. 

But when the king's foreign bride falls prey to a mysterious illness, Alswyn must face the man who ordered her exile and use her knowledge of dark magic to catch a sorcerer before the countryside is plunged back into a bitter war.

Unfortunately, digging up the bones of Alswyn's past may well prove fatal to her soul.

Fans of The Black Mage and Soulfinders will discover a new adventure full of forbidden magic, manipulating gods, and tainted romance.

Scroll up NOW to get your copy!

©2015 Shauna E. Black (P)2018 Shauna E. Black

More from the same

Author

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0