Your audiobook is waiting…

Forget Me Not

Narrated by: Anna Bentinck
Length: 7 hrs and 52 mins
3 out of 5 stars (1 rating)

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

A tragic suicide?

When Rose's daughter, Vivien, is found dead in a suspected suicide, Rose has questions nobody can answer. Wasn't Vivien living the perfect life? A caring husband, a sweet little girl of her own.

Or the perfect murder?

But as the police investigation develops, their findings raise new questions. Did Vivien kill herself, or was she attacked? If so, who has something to hide?

As Rose struggles to piece together the secrets of her daughter's life, the cracks in the family begin to show. But once Rose knows the answers, there's no going back....

A gripping thriller perfect for fans of Daughter, The Book of You and C. L. Taylor's The Lie.

©2016 Luana Lewis (P)2016 Random House AudioBooks

More from the same

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Celia Frain
  • Celia Frain
  • 09-19-16

Good idea but poorly narrated

I did like the story but at times found the narrator didn't quite fit and it made an otherwise very thrilling story quite bland. Great plot ideas though.

  • Overall
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    1 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for London reader
  • London reader
  • 09-10-16

I hated it

It was far too slow.. The characters were one dimensional and annoying. What could have been a clever twist was overhyped. I really disliked this book.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful