Firefly: A Redemption Novel

Narrated by: Erin Mallon, Jason Clarke
Series: Redemption (McAdams), Book 2
Length: 10 hrs and 58 mins
Categories: Fiction, Chick Lit

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

Firefly is the new novel from New York Times best-selling author, Molly McAdams, a dark, twisting story of redemption and true love against the odds, perfect for fans of J. B. Salsbury, Jamie McGuire, Sophie Jackson and Lisa Renee Jones.

As the Princess of the Irish-American Mob, there's no shortage of men ready to help guard and protect me. Kieran Hayes has been saving me for as long as I can remember. It's in his blood, and one of the many reasons I fell in love with him. Until my favourite trait became his biggest flaw, making me resent the man I love.

What I wasn't prepared for was Dare - the man who set my world on fire with just one touch. He saw straight through to my soul and silently demanded my heart from the beginning.

And I didn't expect Dare to be Demitri Borello - the reason for so many deaths in my family. A man who will take my life the moment he finds out who I am. Despite it all, I'll love him until that moment comes.

Don't miss Blackbird, another powerful romance of love in the darkness from Molly McAdams.

©2017 Molly McAdams (P)2017 Molly McAdams

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.