We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .
 >   > 
Watch Me Disappear Audiobook

Watch Me Disappear: A Novel

Regular Price:$31.50
  • Membership Details:
    • First book free with 30-day trial
    • $14.95/month thereafter for your choice of 1 new book each month
    • Cancel easily anytime
    • Exchange books you don't like
    • All selected books are yours to keep, even if you cancel
  • - or -

Publisher's Summary

A beautiful Berkeley mom with a radical past vanishes while hiking, leaving her family to piece together her secrets, in this keenly observed novel for fans of Emma Straub and Maria Semple - from the best-selling author of All We Ever Wanted Was Everything.

©2017 Janelle Brown (P)2017 Random House Audio

What Members Say

Average Customer Rating

4.6 (25 )
5 star
 (18)
4 star
 (5)
3 star
 (2)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Overall
4.6 (25 )
5 star
 (17)
4 star
 (5)
3 star
 (3)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Story
4.6 (25 )
5 star
 (18)
4 star
 (4)
3 star
 (2)
2 star
 (1)
1 star
 (0)
Performance


There are no reviews for this title yet.

Report Inappropriate Content

If you find this review inappropriate and think it should be removed from our site, let us know. This report will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.

Cancel

Thank you.

Your report has been received. It will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.