We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .
Travelling Slacks: A Short Story Audiobook

Travelling Slacks: A Short Story: Sticky Fingers, Book 4

Regular Price:$3.95
  • Membership Details:
    • First book free with 30-day trial
    • $14.95/month thereafter for your choice of 1 new book each month
    • Cancel easily anytime
    • Exchange books you don't like
    • All selected books are yours to keep, even if you cancel
  • - or -

Publisher's Summary

A TripAdvisor review gets out of hand.

Book four in the Sticky Fingers short story collection: diverse, dark-humoured, and deliciously bite-sized.

Fans of Roald Dahl and Gillian Flynn will love these unsettling stories with a twist in the tale.

©2016 JT Lawrence (P)2017 JT Lawrence

What Members Say


There are no reviews for this title yet.

Report Inappropriate Content

If you find this review inappropriate and think it should be removed from our site, let us know. This report will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.

Cancel

Thank you.

Your report has been received. It will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.