Regular price: $29.95

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

Sheila O'Flanagan's enthralling best seller Things We Never Say is a must-listen for fans of Marian Keyes and Veronica Henry.

The things we never say:

A daughter doesn't say how she feels about the past....

A husband is afraid to say that selling the house his wife loves is the only option....

A woman hasn't said that even though they live thousands of miles apart, this man is always on her mind....

If those things were said, the results could be life-changing. As Abbey - and a whole family she knew nothing of - are about to find out in this warm-hearted, thought-provoking and touching novel.

©2013 Sheila O'Flanagan (P)2013 Headline Publishing Group Ltd

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0