Regular price: $9.05

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

A year of taking chances....

After a nightmare year, Mia Sutherland is hoping for a fresh start. She's putting the past behind her and pouring all her savings into renovating a crumbling guesthouse in peaceful Butterfly Cove. Nothing will distract her from achieving her dreams!

That is, until her very first guest, Daniel Fitzwilliam, arrives - quite possibly the most gorgeous man she's ever seen. He's only here for a week, but already Daniel has turned her world upside down. And as the tide turns, it's clear that Butterfly Cove has more than one surprise in store for Mia....

An uplifting and heartwarming listen, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Rachael Lucas and Hilary Boyd. Look out for Wedding Bells at Butterfly Cove, the second book in the enchanting Butterfly Cove trilogy.

©2018 Sarah Bennett (P)2018 HarperCollins Publishers Limited

Critic Reviews

"A heartwarming tale of new beginnings, full of likeable characters and charm." (Jennifer Joyce)

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    6
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Sort by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful!!!

I am absolutely in love this book and the characters. Wondering when they will make a movie from it!

Sort by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
  • fififlower
  • 03-23-18

First book by Sarah Bennett...

...and I loved it!!
Always have a ‘chick lit’ as I drive. Sometimes I went ‘the long way round’ just to finish a chapter!!
I was delighted there are 3 books in ‘Butterfly Cove’ series. I’m already on number 2.!!
I think Sarah Bennett will be added to my author list!!
Highly recommend..:

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • Overall
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Anonymous User
  • 07-12-18

Boring !!!

This book sounded like it would be a good read but in fact it was anything but , boring unfunny and not really as the description made it sound , I would not recommend this book to anyone