Regular price: $19.95

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

Ancient Egyptian historical mystery fiction adventure sequel to Amazon best-seller Mona Lisa's Secret 

Where is ancient Egypt's last secret chamber, and what is concealed within? When an archaeologist is murdered in his Cairo apartment, an ancient artefact is stolen from his safe - one believed to hold the clue to the last secret chamber.

When Joey Peruggia discovers that the dead man was his long-lost uncle, he travels with his girlfriend Marie and his friend Boyce, who works for the French intelligence, to Egypt on a mission to find answers.

But once they arrive, they are lured into a trap and become hostages to a crazed man and his gang of thieves. This is a man who will stop at nothing to discover what lies in the last secret chamber. All bets are off, and only the cleverest will survive this deadliest of adventures.

In this elaborately plotted, fast-paced thriller, Phil Philips takes you on a roller-coaster ride through Egypt's most prized structures on the Giza plateau to uncover a secret hidden for thousands of years.

Fans of Dan Brown, Wilbour Smith, and Matthew Reilly will love Phil Philips Last Secret Chamber. Question: Who would I recommend this book to? Answer: To anyone who loves ancient Egypt: a history buff, an adventure junkie, and/or obsessed with history's greatest mysteries.

©2018 Phil Philips (P)2018 Phil Philips

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Sort by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Indiana Jones on steroids!

I really enjoyed the non-stop adventures and thrills of the three characters. The narration was good. I thought it was more inventive than Dan Brown’s books. I love the possibilities they evoked and especially the good triumphs over evil endings!