Regular price: $19.95

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

Rish Outfield presents his second collection of audio productions of short stories, featuring:

  • "Say Uncle"
  • "A Slight Delay"
  • "Unique Combination"
  • "Dead Letter"
  • "All Night Gas"
  • "New Year's Day"
  • "Subtext"
  • "Rest Stop"
  • "Overtaken"
  • "Last Call"
  • "On Dusty Wings"
  • and "Greetings from the Ninth Sector"

The collection also includes an introduction and some flash fiction pieces appearing here for the first (and last?) time.

©2004, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015 Rish Outfield (P)2017 No Apologies Productions

What members say

No Reviews are Available