Regular price: $29.99

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

Christmas with You was previously published as A Season to Remember. Now with two poignant new stories added.

Sheila O'Flanagan's romantic and heartwarming Christmas with You is perfect festive listening for fans of Jamie Beck, Rae Anne Thayne and Liane Moriarty. These enchanting linked short stories from the number one best-selling author bring to life one unforgettable Christmas full of surprise twists, life-changing moments...and love.

Tucked away in the Irish countryside, the Sugar Loaf Lodge is opening its door for the festive season. With snow falling on the mountains outside and warm fires roaring inside, it's the perfect place for guests to celebrate the happiest time of the year. But what if you've just had your heart broken? Or discovered that the man you're married to has lied to you? What if a secret from your past has finally come back to haunt you?

For some of the guests arriving at the Sugar Loaf Lodge, Christmas is looking far from tranquil. But can they find the magic and romance of the season within the walls of this beautiful hotel?

©2017 Sheila O'Flanagan (P)2017 Headline Publishing Group Ltd

What members say