We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .
 >   > 
Bleed Audiobook

Bleed

Regular Price:$19.95
  • Membership Details:
    • First book free with 30-day trial
    • $14.95/month thereafter for your choice of 1 new book each month
    • Cancel easily anytime
    • Exchange books you don't like
    • All selected books are yours to keep, even if you cancel
  • - or -

Publisher's Summary

Life is a nightmare for Miranda Murphy. Without knowing when or why, blood oozes from her palms - an anomaly that makes her feel like a freak. But her abnormality is now the least of her worries. She's just enrolled at "Suicide High." Three deaths in three months - one occurring just days before her arrival.

When she bumps into a cute boy named Jake, things don't appear so glum. Especially since Jake's a psychic who can predict the immediate future. But his gift of sight can't prepare her for the horrors that await.

Through Jake, Miranda meets three other extraordinary students:

Topher - who can heal by touch.

Sam - who eats the sins of the dead.

And Xyan - who speaks and understands all languages.

It's then that Miranda learns the secret behind why she bleeds.

When it becomes evident that supernatural forces are at play, the five determined friends team up. Now it's up to them to destroy the evil infecting their school.

Perfect for fans of Kami Garcia and Cassandra Clare.

©2015 Dax Varley (P)2017 Dax Varley

What the Critics Say

"Overall, I couldn't put this book down. I loved it and didn't want it to end." (Magic Between Pages)

What Members Say

Average Customer Rating

4.0 (1 )
5 star
 (0)
4 star
 (1)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Overall
4.0 (1 )
5 star
 (0)
4 star
 (1)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Story
5.0 (1 )
5 star
 (1)
4 star
 (0)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Performance


There are no reviews for this title yet.

Report Inappropriate Content

If you find this review inappropriate and think it should be removed from our site, let us know. This report will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.

Cancel

Thank you.

Your report has been received. It will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.