We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .
 >   > 
Blade of the Destroyer Audiobook

Blade of the Destroyer: The Last Bucelarii, Book I

Regular Price:$24.95
  • Membership Details:
    • First book free with 30-day trial
    • $14.95/month thereafter for your choice of 1 new book each month
    • Cancel easily anytime
    • Exchange books you don't like
    • All selected books are yours to keep, even if you cancel
  • - or -

Publisher's Summary

Fans of Joe Abercrombie, Mark Lawrence, and Brent Weeks will love the Hunter...

The Hunter of Voramis is the perfect assassin:

Ruthless, unrelenting, immortal.

Yet he is haunted by lost memories, bonded to a cursed dagger that feeds him power yet denies him peace of mind. Within him rages an unquenchable need for blood and death. When he accepts a contract to avenge the stolen innocence of a girl, the Hunter becomes the prey. The death of a seemingly random target sends him hurtling toward destruction, yet could his path also lead to the truth of his buried past?

©2015 J. Ellington Ashton Press (P)2016 Andy Peloquin

What Members Say

Average Customer Rating

4.0 (8 )
5 star
 (5)
4 star
 (1)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (1)
1 star
 (1)
Overall
4.8 (6 )
5 star
 (5)
4 star
 (1)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Story
4.8 (6 )
5 star
 (5)
4 star
 (1)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Performance
Sort by:
  •  
    Jerimi 02-27-17
    Jerimi 02-27-17 Member Since 2017
    ratings
    REVIEWS
    1
    1
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "off the hook kick ASS A MUST READ "

    THE NARRATOR IS PERFECT KEEP HIM IF YOU like Joe Abercrombie this book is worth it it's definitely worth reading or listen to it goes by quick

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Report Inappropriate Content

If you find this review inappropriate and think it should be removed from our site, let us know. This report will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.

Cancel

Thank you.

Your report has been received. It will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.