Your audiobook is waiting…

Faithless

A Vision of Vampires Series, Book 1
Narrated by: Anna Daines
Series: A Vision of Vampires, Book 1
Length: 5 hrs and 24 mins
4 out of 5 stars (27 ratings)

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Smart, sexy, and wicked funny! A Vision of Vampires is this year's hottest vampire series! 

Fans of The Vampire Diaries, Mortal Instruments, A Shade of Vampire, and Twilight love A Vision of Vampires! 

They're coming for me. 

I can smell it in the air. I can feel it in my bones. They're coming, and they won't stop until I'm dead and the world of the living destroyed.

Destiny has foretold it. 

But destiny underestimated me. And my sword. The one that slays vampires and sends fear into the still hearts of the undead. And when they come for me, I'll be ready. Barista by day, Vampire ass-kicker by night. Yep, that's me. Triple shot of skinny, iced death coming your ways, bitches. 

I'm a seer. A rare gift in the arcane world. Only one in a generation, they say. Vampires fear me. They should - I can read them like a book, predict their moves, and plunge my sword into their cold hearts before they know what hit them. 

Except for...him. Richard York. He's blank to me. I've never met anyone like him. Out of all the vampires I've faced, he's an enigma. A complete mystery. And I want, I need, to know why. 

And that he's ridiculously sexy is not helping. 

Let Laura Legend transport you to a magical world where the world of mortals is caught in the middle of a war between vampires, witches, warlocks, werewolves, and all the beasts we thought were legends. For fans of Janet Evanovich, Laurell K. Hamilton, Jim Butcher, Patrica Briggs, Stephenie Meyer, Bella Forrest, J.R. Ward, and Sherrilyn Kenyon! 

©2018 Hyperspace Media, LLC (P)2018 Hyperspace Media, LLC

More from the same

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    11
  • 4 Stars
    10
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    14
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    8
  • 4 Stars
    10
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0
Sort by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars

The Narrator Is fantastic! She brings a life to

She brings a life to Cass and her friends adventures. Good teen vampire drama with a religious twist.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars

Great narration...good story.

Legend created a very interesting philisohical twist on the vampire theme....pulled me into the genre.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful