adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT
adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT

1 audiobook of your choice.
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
$14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $21.81

Buy for $21.81

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

From number one New York Times best-selling author Patricia Briggs comes the next thrilling Alpha and Omega novel - an extraordinary fantasy adventure set in the world of Mercy Thompson but with rules of its own. Perfect for fans of Ilona Andrews, Nalini Singh, Christine Feehan and J. R. Ward.

They say opposites attract, and for werewolves Anna and Charles, this is certainly true. Charles, the pack enforcer, is a dominant alpha - whereas Anna has the power to calm others of her kind. Now that werewolves have dared to reveal themselves to humans, it's their job to keep the pack in line.

The pressure mounts when the FBI requires Charles's assistance. He's sent on a mission to Boston with Anna, and they quickly realise that a serial killer is targeting werewolves. And that they're next on the killer's list.

©2012 Patricia Briggs (P)2012 Hachette Audio UK

Critic Reviews

"Patricia Briggs is an incredible writer." (Nalini Singh, New York Times best-selling author of the Psy-Changeling series)

"Patricia Briggs is amazing.... Her Alpha and Omega novels are fantastic." (Fresh Fiction

"The best new fantasy series I've read in years." (Kelley Armstrong)

What listeners say about Fair Game

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    3 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Urban fantasy fan
  • Urban fantasy fan
  • 01-02-22

Another great book in the series

I read this book last year. I do not remember that much about it except that I thought it was good. I read the three first books back to back and the story all blended together. I did remember enjoying it tho. If mostly for Holter Grahams brilliant narration.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Mrs. C. Hunt
  • Mrs. C. Hunt
  • 11-07-21

Fair Game

This is another terrific mystery where fair, witch and wolf are all Nix up in it. Read brilliantly again by Holter Graham.