Eden Falls

Narrated by: Penelope McDonald
Series: Eve Williams, Book 3
Length: 14 hrs and 54 mins

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

In cart

Publisher's Summary

An extraordinary cast of characters play out their dramas amongst the chaos of the emerging modern world...

Jamaica 1909. Millionaire Silas Whittam is struggling to bring his dream of a luxury hotel to life. He's relieved when his sister, Eve, arrives - basking in the success of her Yorkshire pies and puddings business. But as Eve befriends the staff, secrets hidden by Silas begin to emerge.

In England, the Earl and Countess of Netherwood try to hide their empty marriage, as they enjoy the whirlwind of the London season. Yet the Earl's suffragette sister, Lady Henrietta, could disgrace them all. And for new Labour MP Amos Sykes, times are tough. Especially with his wife decorating the homes of the very aristocrats he would like to see ruined.

©2013 Jane Sanderson (P)2013 Oakhill Publishing

What listeners say about Eden Falls

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.