Your audiobook is waiting…

Edem's Flight

The Movement, Book 3
Narrated by: Alan Caudle
Series: The Movement Trilogy, Book 3
Length: 44 mins

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

"And it all began with a single grain of sand..."

And here we are again, dear listener--at the conclusion (as it were) to our tale. Yet conclude it does not--not in the regular sense, mind you. But we shall get to time.

As it stands, prepare to travel with our dear friend across the desert dunes to the promised oasis. A pilgrimage of sorts to discover ourselves.

As always, for the child in all of us,--D

©2012 Dave Burns (P)2015 Dave Burns

What members say