• Dragon Oracle Omnibus

  • Dragon Oracle, Book 1-3
  • By: Jada Fisher
  • Narrated by: Christine Lakin
  • Length: 12 hrs and 10 mins
  • 4.6 out of 5 stars (79 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Dragon Oracle Omnibus  By  cover art

Dragon Oracle Omnibus

By: Jada Fisher
Narrated by: Christine Lakin
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $29.99

Buy for $29.99

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

I hate fire. It nearly destroyed me. Now, my only chance at survival is a fire-breathing, shape-shifting dragon.

Davie is a normal girl trying to live a normal life. Except that she can see the future and has visions that make her seem crazy. When she meets a man who immediately seems too perfect to be real, her quest for a normal life quickly ends. She soon learns the world is full of mythical creatures including shape-shifting dragons, dwarves, and mystical oracles. Can Davie adapt to the new world that has dropped her into the middle of a mythical war that could tear the world apart?

Dragon Oracle Omnibus contains the first three books in the Dragon Oracle urban fantasy series. If you like magical adventures with quirky characters, mythical creatures, shape-shifting dragons, and sassy heroines, get ready to be transported to a magical realm that could be in your own town.

©2018 Jada Fisher (P)2019 Podium Publishing