Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Dracones Awakening: Book One  By  cover art

Dracones Awakening: Book One

By: Sheri-Lynn Marean
Narrated by: Tor Thom, Charley Ongel
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $24.95

Buy for $24.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

There’s a traitor in their midst and two fallen angels are dead....now Tierney’s father has been taken.

As a private investigator, Tierney should be able to locate him...but as an immortal on the cusp of her dragon powers awakening, she knows his disappearance isn’t human-related.

Have the druid witches that mercilessly kill without discretion finally found their small group?

While Tierney searches for her father, the man she loves abandons her. Secrets and lies are revealed, and from skin and scale arises a broken beast of sorrow and a proud dracones....

What evil will be uncloaked by ancient magic?

Get Dracones Awakening now, because time is running out to feel your savage heart soar.

Though steamy, Dracones Awakening is more than a romance or dragon shifter story but rather an emotional adventure full of twists and turns that’ll leave you breathless. Fans of Sherrilyn Kenyon, J.R. Ward, Christine Feehan, Gena Showalter, and Nalini Singh will instantly fall in love with the Dracones. Download and discover why fans call this the best fast-paced thrilling pause-resister with a different take on fantasy and paranormal shifters!

©2016 Sheri-Lynn Marean (P)2022 Sheri-Lynn Marean

More from the same