Don't Look In

Gus Young Thrillers, Book 1
By: Tom Saric
Narrated by: Keith Folz
Length: 7 hrs and 3 mins

Audible Premium Plus

$14.95 a month

1 audiobook of your choice.
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
$14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Fans of Craig Johnson’s Longmire series and C.J. Box’s mysteries will devour Tom Saric’s Don’t Look In, a novel of psychological suspense.

Psychiatrist Gus Young didn’t always see patients in the back of a hardware store. Before he came to rural Maine, he was a man with a past - past successes, past scandals...and past enemies.

Now he lives in the woods, struggling with his memory, trying to reconcile with what little family he has left, and learning the secrets of his neighbors. One of those secrets is getting people killed.

When Wanda Flynn turns up dead, the police are interested in a number of Gus’ patients. Gus himself has suspicions, but when the evidence starts pointing in his direction, he must discover who would have killed the troubled young woman, and do it without breaking the confidentiality of his practice.

His investigations will take him into the dark underbelly of the otherwise sleepy town, into his own past failings, and into the brutal path of revenge.

Tom Saric, author of Indicted and Compromised, pens a twisting novel of psychological suspense, introducing a psychiatrist trying to save lives while battling his own demons. With sharp turns, Saric opens Gus’ case files, letting loose a bevy of reasons to kill and to kill again.

©2020 Tom Saric (P)2020 Severn River Publishing

More from the same

What listeners say about Don't Look In

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.