Your audiobook is waiting…

Cut Dead

A Charlotte Savage Crime Thriller
Narrated by: Polly Lee
Series: Charlotte Savage, Book 3
Length: 12 hrs and 55 mins
2.5 out of 5 stars (4 ratings)

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

He could be out there right now. Passing you on the street. You'd never know....

DI Charlotte Savage is back, chasing a killer who was last at large 10 years ago, a killer they presumed dead Now he's back and more dangerous than ever.

When three headless bodies are found mutilated in a pit, it's a particularly challenging case for DI Savage and her team. The victims bear the hallmarks of a killer who butchered girls to their death; a killer who was never caught. Could this be a copycat or has the original murderer resurfaced? With a steady stream of bodies arriving at the morgue and gruesome secrets from the past emerging, DI Savage is up against it to find the killer before he strikes again?

Part thriller, part police procedural, a must-listen for fans of Mark Billingham and Tim Weaver.

©2014 Mark Sennen (P)2014 Audible Inc.

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 2.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    2

Performance

  • 3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1

Story

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0