adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT
adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT

1 audiobook of your choice.
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
$14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $24.95

Buy for $24.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

A chilling collection of 12 horror/suspense short stories and one novella.

Fans of Poe, Lovedcraft, and Stephen King will definitely enjoy this dark and disturbing audiobook. Narrated by the author, Pete Altieri, and two titles narrated by Brad Tucker.

Stories included:

  • The Last Supper
  • Come To Jesus
  • The Creep
  • The Eyes Have It
  • A Single White Rose
  • The Thing On The Doorstep
  • Digger, Stoning The Devil
  • The Bells Of San Pedro
  • The 666 Express
  • A Dreadful Life (novella)
  • Carnival Of Atonement
  • October House
  • Afterward: Cause Of Death, and a bonus version of The 666 Express with music and sound effects.

Music by In Malice's Wake - used with permission.

©2021 Pete Altieri (P)2021 Pete Altieri

What listeners say about Creation of Chaos Vol III: 13 Nightmarish Visions

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.