Regular price: $2.95

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

Fans of Opie & Anthony have come to know and love the big man, comedian Patrice Oneal. Now, he's front-and-center as the host of his own relationship show on XM Satellite Radio. With help from Dante Nero, Kathleen Rowle, and Opie himself, Patrice answers calls, gives advice, and separates the men from the boys! Recommended for mature audiences.
Want more O&A?Subscribe for one month or 12 months.Get the latest edition.Check out the complete archive.
(P) and ©2006 XM Satellite Radio

More from the same

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 4.4 out of 5.0
  • 5 Stars
    55
  • 4 Stars
    10
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    7

Performance

  • 4.4 out of 5.0
  • 5 Stars
    19
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    3

Story

  • 4.4 out of 5.0
  • 5 Stars
    19
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    3
Sort by:
  • Overall

Great Going....

Funny and Entertaining. His advice really rings true in the majority of cases and has help me overall. Keep going and I can’t wait for the next show.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • Overall
  • Performance
  • Story

Patrice O'Neal was an innovator.

Thanks to the enormous population today, people like Patrice are becoming more commonly recognized.

Unfortunately, Patrice wasn't recognized enough. His voice and perspective are both fine tuned instruments.

  • Overall
  • Performance
  • Story

A very funny comedian

Patrice is one of the funniest guys around. I love him on the Opie and Anthony show. And his Black Phillip show is one of a kind. I highly recommend it for all you guys out there and girls too. His take on relationship is second to know.

  • Overall
  • Steve
  • Kalamazoo, MI, USA
  • 04-12-07

black philip

an understanding unknown to most men,and women