• From Hunting Sketches: Raspberry Water, Living Relic, Famer Ovsyanikov, Singers [Russian Edition]

  • By: Ivan Turgenev
  • Narrated by: Natalya Gracheva
  • Length: 2 hrs and 32 mins
  • Abridged Audiobook
  • Release date: 08-13-12
  • Language: Russian
  • Publisher: IDDK

Regular price: $7.00

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

This book contains the stories "Raspberry Water", "Living Relic", 'Famer Ovsyanikov", and "Singers" from the famous series Hunting Sketches by the great Russian writer Ivan Sergeyevich Turgenev (1818-1883). Please note: This audiobook is in Russian.

©2012 Agentstvo (P)201 Agentstvo

What members say

No Reviews are Available