• Christmas with You

  • A heart-warming Christmas read from the No. 1 bestselling author
  • By: Sheila O'Flanagan
  • Narrated by: Grainne Gillis
  • Length: 8 hrs and 55 mins
  • 4.0 out of 5 stars (3 ratings)
LIMITED-TIME OFFER

3 months free
Offer ends February 21st, 2024 at 11:59PM ET.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 3 months. Cancel anytime.
Christmas with You  By  cover art

Christmas with You

By: Sheila O'Flanagan
Narrated by: Grainne Gillis
Try for $0.00

$14.95/mo. after 3 months. Cancel anytime. Offer ends February 21st, 2024 at 11.59PM ET.

Buy for $14.52

Buy for $14.52

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

The Sugar Loaf Lodge welcomes you in to warm yourself by the fire as the snow falls softly down. You'll find yourself immediately at home, bathed in the magic of this romantic hotel as it reveals the secrets and dreams of its guests. 

Sheila O'Flanagan's Christmas with You - originally published as A Season to Remember - is ideal festive listening for fans of Veronica Henry, Carole Matthews and Marian Keyes. These enchanting linked stories from the number one best-selling author bring to life one unforgettable Christmas full of surprise twists, life-changing moments...and love.

Christmas with You was previously published as A Season to Remember. Now with two poignant new stories added.

Tucked away in the Irish countryside, the Sugar Loaf Lodge is opening its door for the festive season. With snow falling on the mountains outside and warm fires roaring inside, it's the perfect place for guests to celebrate the happiest time of the year. But what if you've just had your heart broken? Or discovered that the man you're married to has lied to you? What if a secret from your past has finally come back to haunt you? 

For some of the guests arriving at the Sugar Loaf Lodge, Christmas is looking far from tranquil. But can they find the magic and romance of the season within the walls of this beautiful hotel? 

©2017 Sheila O'Flanagan (P)2018 Headline Publishing Group Ltd

Critic reviews

"An exciting love story with a deliciously romantic denouement." (Sunday Express)

What listeners say about Christmas with You

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.