Your audiobook is waiting…

Champion

By: Marie Lu
Series: Legend, Book 3, Legend, Book 3
Length: 10 hrs and 3 mins
Categories: Teens, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
5 out of 5 stars (1 rating)

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

Brought to you by Penguin.  

The explosive finale to Marie Lu's New York Times best-selling Legend trilogy - perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent!  

He is a Legend. She is a Prodigy. Who will be Champion?   

June and Day have sacrificed so much for the people of the Republic - and each other - and now their country is on the brink of a new peaceful existence. June is back in the good graces of the Republic, working within the government's elite circles while Day has been assigned a high level military position.   

But when a plague outbreak, deadlier than any other, causes panic in the Colonies, and war threatens the Republic's border cities, the two are thrown back together. June is the only one who knows the key to her country's defence. But saving the lives of thousands will mean asking the one she loves to give up everything he has.   

With heart-pounding action and suspense, Marie Lu's best-selling trilogy, a brilliant reimagining of Les Miserables, draws to a stunning conclusion. 

©2019 Marie Lu (P)2019 Penguin Audio

More from the same

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.