Your audiobook is waiting…


Tomorrow's Children
Narrated by: Alex Hyde-White
Length: 7 hrs and 37 mins
Regular price: $19.95
$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Butterfly: Tomorrow’s Children is the third book of the Cocoon Trilogy. The first, Cocoon, was NY Times best-selling novel. A major, and very successful worldwide motion picture, Cocoon was produced (story by the author, David Saperstein - nominated by the Writer’s Guild of America for best original story written for the screen). The movie still plays often on TV and cable, worldwide. It is also available on DVD. Metamorphosis: The Cocoon Story Continues, is the second and begins five years after Cocoon ends. This third book of the trilogy, Butterfly: Tomorrow’s Children, begins 15 years later, and has not been published before. The trilogy spans 20 years. Now, for the first time, the entire trilogy is available for listeners.

©2006, 2014 David Saperstein (P)2014 Audible Inc.

What members say