Your audiobook is waiting…

Brendan Buckley's Sixth-Grade Experiment

Narrated by: Mirron Willis
Series: Brendan Buckley, Book 2
Length: 6 hrs and 46 mins

Regular price: $28.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Brendan Buckley is headed to sixth-grade and he has lots of big questions. Will he be able to keep his anole, Einstein, alive? Why won’t new girl Morgan Belcher leave him alone? And what project will he propose for the national science competition his class is entering?

Readers will welcome the return of the dynamic Brendan Buckley as he encounters the trials and tribulations of middle school and struggles to forge his own identity within his family.

From the Hardcover edition.

©2011 Sundee T. Frazier (P)2011 Random House Audio

What members say