Your audiobook is waiting…

Bound for Nirvana

The Bound Trilogy, Book 3
Narrated by: Abigail Lowry
Series: The Bound Trilogy, Book 3
Length: 9 hrs and 53 mins
4.5 out of 5 stars (5 ratings)

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

Angel once believed she was destined for a loveless, hellish existence. Now she willingly gives her heart to Ethan Wilde, the man whose love mends her broken soul a little more each day. The promise of peace and the chance to breathe are finally within her reach.

Ethan knows hell is no place for an angel, especially not his Angel. He’s sworn to protect her at any cost. He would willingly sacrifice his soul to save hers.

When Ethan’s past threatened to destroy them, they fought their way through a living hell, fueled by their passion and driven by their unbreakable bond. They emerged stronger than ever, determined to find their happy ever after.

But Angel continues to paper over the cracks of her troubled childhood in an effort to keep her own demons at bay. When a twist of fate forces her to confront them, she knows she will never find the peace she craves until they, too, are defeated. But in her search for Nirvana, Angel discovers far more than buried memories - she’s forced to face a lifetime of betrayal.

What happens when the worst nightmare you’ve ever encountered is the one you wake up in? When the past comes face to face with the present to reveal a web of dark secrets and a lifetime of lies? Is there such a thing as a happy ever after for those who are bound for hell?

Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Sylvia Day's Crossfire Series, and Jodi Ellen Malpas' This Man Trilogy.

Relentlessly sexy. Emotionally deep. Tangled, twisted, intricately woven love story with romance and suspense. 

©Life + 70 Years Kendra Leigh (P)2018 Kendra Leigh

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0