Born in Shadow

Shadow Walkers, Book 5
Narrated by: Meg Price
Series: Shadow Walkers, Book 5
Length: 1 hr and 36 mins
Categories: Romance, Fantasy

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

In Cart

Publisher's Summary

Forbidden love. Fate. Immortal warriors cursed to walk in shadow.

Born in Shadow is a prequel to the series. It tells the legend of how the Shadow Walkers came to be. 

Two brothers born to a goddess...

Thorne and Dayne. Brothers. Sons of the goddess Terya. Rivals who will become bitter enemies because of a woman.

Forgotten by time...

Luna is the fairest maiden in Arcadium. As Thorne falls hopelessly in love with her, events are set into motion that will change their lives and the lives of everyone around them, sending Arcadium to its destruction.

Rise to create the Shadow Walkers...

Punished for their crimes, Thorne and Dayne are imprisoned for a thousand years, forgotten by time. Until one day, a handmaiden to the fates frees them both. For, she has foreseen what will happen if she releases the gods from their prison in the nether realm.

If you enjoy persnickety gods, supernatural creatures, and ghosts with the ability to manifest physical bodies, then Born in Shadow is for you.

©2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019 Cynthia Luhrs (P)2019 Cynthia Luhrs

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.