Your audiobook is waiting…

Beginners Guide to Investing

The Investing Series, Book 1
Narrated by: Clay Willison
Series: The Investing Series, Book 1
Length: 29 mins

Regular price: $3.95

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Now that you are bringing in a steady paycheck, it's time to start thinking about your retirement! A penny saved is a penny earned, and the younger you start, the faster your money will grow. 

In this guide, I will be walking you through your investment options, explaining risk and the importance of diversification, and giving you a strong overview of different types of investments you may encounter, including:

  • Individual stocks
  • Mutual and index funds
  • Precious metals
  • Real estate 
  • And more!

It's time to take control of your money and your future, but first, you have to have knowledge. 

©2019 John Border (P)2019 John Border

What members say