• Ascension Series: Volume II

  • Ascension, Books 4-6
  • By: Ken Lozito
  • Narrated by: Jeff Hays
  • Length: 22 hrs and 6 mins
  • 4.7 out of 5 stars (354 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Ascension Series: Volume II  By  cover art

Ascension Series: Volume II

By: Ken Lozito
Narrated by: Jeff Hays
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $44.99

Buy for $44.99

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

Contains books four, five, and six of the action-packed space opera Ascension series.

Join the crew of the Athena, Earth’s most advanced spaceship, as the ultimate journey continues. The crew will risk everything to unravel the mystery of an ancient alien race whose wars nearly destroyed the galaxy. On Earth, people must accept that the world as they knew it is gone.

The Xiiginns are coming to pull Earth into the crosshairs of an interstellar war. Kaylan will risk the Alliance to uncover the secrets of the Boxan home world and mount a daring rescue mission for those left behind, and the Athena and her crew will struggle to keep the Star Alliance from splintering apart by offering them something unthinkable.

A journey that began when the brave crew of the Athena left Earth to investigate an alien structure discovered in the furthest reaches of the solar system will come to a spectacular end.

©2021 Ken Lozito (P)2021 Podium Audio