• Angel Falls

  • Sand and Shadows, Book 1
  • By: Colleen Helme
  • Narrated by: Stevi Incremona
  • Length: 9 hrs and 35 mins
  • 4.4 out of 5 stars (160 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Angel Falls  By  cover art

Angel Falls

By: Colleen Helme
Narrated by: Stevi Incremona
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

Sent away because she let someone die, her burgeoning powers leave her with more questions than answers. Now her only chance for redemption comes at a price; one she may not survive.

As a trauma nurse in a New York City hospital, Ella St. John had no idea that refusing to help a known killer would have such dire consequences. Being sent to the middle of nowhere is bad enough, but when she crosses paths with a handsome stranger, everything changes. She can't deny the attraction blossoming between them, but that is nothing compared to the trouble he brings to her door. Helping him could be the biggest mistake of her life...if she manages to live long enough to regret it.

From the author of the Shelby Nichols Adventures, comes a new series that will plunge a woman with growing powers into the dark world of mystery, murder, and death.

Perfect for fans of John Irving, Amy Harmon, Sarah Penner, Glendy Vanderah, V.E. Schwab, and Amanda Lee.

©2021 Colleen Helme (P)2021 Colleen Helme

What listeners say about Angel Falls

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    97
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    93
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    92
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance